• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Champaign Tickets

We found 50 events sets found available in this time for ' Champaign'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Oct 27 2017 Trent Harmon at 07:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Trevor Noah at 08:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers at 11:00 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Brushville at 10:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Justin Moore at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Trippin Billies at 08:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Dirty Dancing at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 Foo Fighters at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 Lily Tomlin at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Southern Jaguars at 07:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Feudin' Hillbillys at 09:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at 05:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. DePaul Blue Demons at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Marshall Thundering Herd at 04:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Augustana Vikings at 06:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. North Carolina Central Eagles at 06:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Maryland Terrapins at 07:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 Tommy Emmanuel at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini Vs. Austin Peay Governors at 07:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Dec 07 2017 Shopkins Live at 06:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Andrew Peterson at 07:00 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Dec 13 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Longwood Lancers at 07:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 Granger Smith at 07:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Dec 14 2017 Martina McBride at 08:00 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes at 03:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets