• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Champaign Tickets

We found 49 events sets found available in this time for ' Champaign'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Aug 26 2017 Alan Jackson & Lee Ann Womack at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ball State Cardinals at 11:00 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Sep 07 2017 Dan and Shay at 07:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at 07:00 pm Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Tue Sep 12 2017 ZZ Top at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Sep 15 2017 Kip Moore at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Frankie Ballard at 07:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Sep 29 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers at 07:00 pm Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Eli Young Band at 07:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 The Script at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 Kansas - The Band at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Too White Crew at 10:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets & 7eventh Time Down at 06:00 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers at 11:00 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Brushville at 10:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Nov 08 2017 Foo Fighters at 07:30 pm State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 Lily Tomlin at 07:30 pm Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Southern Jaguars at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers at 03:30 am Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Feudin' Hillbillys at 09:00 pm The City Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. DePaul Blue Demons at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Marshall Thundering Herd at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Wed Nov 22 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Augustana Vikings at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 Illinois Fighting Illini vs. North Carolina Central Eagles at 03:30 am State Farm Center Champaign, IL View Tickets