• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Chapel Hill Tickets

We found 20 events sets found available in this time for ' Chapel Hill'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Oct 27 2017 Exhibition: North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Barton College Bulldogs at 07:30 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 PARKING: North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes at 03:30 am Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes at 12:00 pm Kenan Memorial Stadium Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Northern Iowa Panthers at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Bucknell Bison at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Western Carolina Catamounts at 03:30 am Kenan Memorial Stadium Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 PARKING: North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Western Carolina Catamounts at 03:30 am Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Nov 29 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Michigan Wolverines at 07:30 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sun Dec 03 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Tulane Green Wave at 02:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Western Carolina Catamounts at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wofford Terriers at 09:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons at 03:30 am Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Tue Jan 09 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Boston College Eagles at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Tue Jan 16 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Clemson Tigers at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at 02:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack at 12:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Pittsburgh Panthers at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils at 08:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Mon Feb 12 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish at 07:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets
Tue Feb 27 2018 North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes at 09:00 pm Dean E. Smith Center Chapel Hill, NC View Tickets