• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Highland Heights Tickets

We found 31 events sets found available in this time for ' Highland Heights'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Dec 12 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Dec 19 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Cleveland State Vikings at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. IUPUI Jaguars at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Memphis Tigers at 04:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs at 06:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Jan 11 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wright State Raiders at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wright State Raiders (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Mon Jan 15 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Cleveland State Vikings at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Jan 18 2018 Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Fri Jan 19 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. IUPUI Jaguars (WOMEN) at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Jan 20 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. East Carolina Pirates at 04:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Jan 21 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Wed Jan 24 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Temple Owls at 09:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Fri Jan 26 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies at 09:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Detroit Mercy at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Houston Cougars at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 Syrian Shrine Circus at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Syrian Shrine Circus at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Syrian Shrine Circus at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Feb 04 2018 Syrian Shrine Circus at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Feb 06 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UCF Knights at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Detroit Mercy (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Feb 18 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Wichita State Shockers at 04:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Mon Feb 19 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Youngstown State Penguins at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Feb 22 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. UConn Huskies at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets