• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Highland Heights Tickets

We found 49 events sets found available in this time for ' Highland Heights'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Oct 22 2017 Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets & 7eventh Time Down at 06:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Exhibition: Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Urbana Blue Knights at 02:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Nov 05 2017 Exhibition: Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Embry-Riddle Aeronautics at 02:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats Vs. Savannah State Tigers at 12:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Fri Nov 10 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Kent State Golden Flashes (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Nov 12 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wilmington College Quakers at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Mon Nov 13 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Western Carolina Catamounts at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Nov 16 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Coppin State Eagles at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Nov 19 2017 A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Nov 21 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Robert Morris Colonials (WOMEN) at 11:00 am BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Oakland City Mighty Oaks (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Mon Nov 27 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Alabama State Hornets at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Wed Nov 29 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Berea College at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Morehead State Eagles at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Austin Peay Governors (WOMEN) at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 09 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Indiana Hoosiers (WOMEN) at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels at 06:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Dec 12 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Tue Dec 19 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Dec 21 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Cleveland State Vikings at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. IUPUI Jaguars at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Illinois-Chicago Flames at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Dec 31 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Memphis Tigers at 04:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs at 06:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Jan 11 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wright State Raiders at 07:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Sat Jan 13 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Wright State Raiders (WOMEN) at 01:00 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Mon Jan 15 2018 Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Cleveland State Vikings at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets
Thu Jan 18 2018 Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO at 07:30 pm BB&T Arena Highland Heights, KY View Tickets