• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Kitchener Tickets

We found 31 events sets found available in this time for ' Kitchener'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Dec 19 2017 Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Ballet Jorgen Canada: The Nutcracker at 02:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Dec 28 2017 Ballet Jorgen Canada: The Nutcracker at 07:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Fri Jan 05 2018 Dancing With The Stars at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Jan 18 2018 National Geographic Live: On The Trail of Big Cats at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Jan 18 2018 James Barker Band at 08:00 pm Dallas Night Club Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sun Jan 28 2018 Shen Yun Performing Arts at 02:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Wed Jan 31 2018 Masters of Illusion at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Feb 15 2018 Jeans N Classics: Soulful - Gavin Hope at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Feb 22 2018 Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 The Debaters at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sun Mar 04 2018 Foreigner at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Mar 08 2018 Randy Bachman at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sat Mar 10 2018 Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams at 07:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Fri Mar 16 2018 Jim Cuddy Band at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Mon Mar 19 2018 Letterkenny Live at 07:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Mar 22 2018 Jeans N Classics: Abbey Road Album at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Wed Mar 28 2018 National Geographic Live: Extreme Cave Diving at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Wed Apr 04 2018 Johnny Reid at 07:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Fri Apr 06 2018 Lights - The Musician at 07:00 pm Elements Night Club Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Mon Apr 16 2018 Video Games Live at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Apr 19 2018 The Harlem Globetrotters at 07:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Apr 19 2018 Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Rush - 2112 at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Sat Apr 21 2018 Shopkins Live! at 06:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu Apr 26 2018 National Geographic Live: Rhinos, Rickshaws & Revolutions at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Wed May 02 2018 Peppa Pig Live! at 06:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu May 03 2018 Jimmy Carr at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Thu May 24 2018 Jeans N Classics: Bowie and Prince Tribute - Jean Meilleur & Gavin Hope at 08:00 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets
Fri May 25 2018 Daniel O'Donnell at 07:30 pm Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON View Tickets