• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Merrillville Tickets

We found 14 events sets found available in this time for ' Merrillville'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu Jul 13 2017 Tom Keifer at 07:30 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 Killer Queen at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 R. Kelly at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 Ted Nugent at 07:30 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Jul 29 2017 Dancing With The Stars at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Montgomery Gentry at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Fri Aug 18 2017 Retro Futura Tour at 07:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Morris Day and The Time at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Fri Oct 13 2017 UFO & Saxon at 07:30 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Fri Nov 24 2017 The Whispers at 07:30 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sun Dec 10 2017 Shopkins Live at 01:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Dennis DeYoung at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Jan 27 2018 Salute To The 60's at 07:30 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets
Sat Feb 17 2018 Dennis DeYoung at 08:00 pm Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN View Tickets