• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Oxford Tickets

We found 29 events sets found available in this time for ' Oxford'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Sep 09 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Austin Peay Governors at 03:30 pm Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Miami (OH) RedHawks vs. Cincinnati Bearcats at 08:00 pm Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Thu Sep 28 2017 Timeflies at 09:00 pm Brick Street Bar Oxford, OH View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 Quinn XCII at 08:00 pm Brick Street Bar Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Providence Friars at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Bowling Green Falcons at 03:30 am Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Providence Friars at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Trevor Noah at 08:30 pm Millett Hall Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Buffalo Bulls at 03:30 am Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Oct 27 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. UConn Huskies at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. UConn Huskies at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Colorado College Tigers at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Colorado College Tigers at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Tue Nov 07 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Akron Zips at 07:30 pm Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Thu Nov 09 2017 Luke Combs at 09:00 pm Brick Street Bar Oxford, OH View Tickets
Wed Nov 15 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles at 03:30 am Fred Yager Stadium Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Nov 17 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Dec 01 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Cornell Big Red at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Cornell Big Red at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Dec 30 2017 Exhibition: Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Windsor Lancers at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Jan 05 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Denver Pioneers at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Denver Pioneers at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Western Michigan Broncos at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Western Michigan Broncos at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 09 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. St. Cloud State Huskies at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 23 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks at 03:30 am Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets