• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Oxford Tickets

We found 10 events sets found available in this time for ' Oxford'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Jan 05 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. Denver Pioneers Hockey at 07:35 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. Denver Pioneers Hockey at 07:05 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Jan 26 2018 Cole Swindell at 08:00 pm Brick Street Bar Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 02 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. Western Michigan Broncos Hockey at 07:35 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 03 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. Western Michigan Broncos Hockey at 07:05 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 09 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey at 08:00 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 10 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey at 07:05 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Fri Feb 23 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey at 07:35 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Sat Feb 24 2018 Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey at 07:05 pm Goggin Ice Arena Oxford, OH View Tickets
Thu Mar 01 2018 Walker Hayes at 09:00 pm Brick Street Bar Oxford, OH View Tickets