• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Poughkeepsie Tickets

We found 45 events sets found available in this time for ' Poughkeepsie'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Aug 18 2017 In Memorium at 07:00 pm The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Soul Unhinged at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Zepparella - All Female Tribute To Led Zeppelin at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Dead Men Tell No Tales MC at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Thu Sep 07 2017 Flaw at 07:00 pm The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 Mortician at 07:00 pm The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sun Sep 10 2017 The Ultimate Comic Book Trade Show & Expo at 10:00 am Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Tue Sep 12 2017 Chon - Band at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Wed Sep 13 2017 Willie Nelson at 07:30 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Thu Sep 14 2017 Dark Tranquility at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Sep 15 2017 Ace Frehley at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 I Don't Know - An Ozzy Tribute at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Kevin James at 07:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Kevin James at 09:30 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Wed Oct 04 2017 Hudson at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Ani DiFranco at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Zakk Sabbath at 09:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Metropolitan Opera: Bellini's Norma at 01:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Tue Oct 10 2017 Twiztid, Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Whitney Peyton at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show at 07:30 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 The Temptations & The Four Tops at 08:00 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - Made In America at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sun Oct 15 2017 Dokken at 06:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Wed Oct 18 2017 Peppa Pig Live! at 06:30 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Oct 20 2017 Nowhere Fest: Bodysnatcher & Conveyer - Day 1 at 05:30 pm The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Nowhere Fest: Cold As Life & Full Blown Chaos - Day 2 at 02:30 pm The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Tiffany at 07:00 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Nowhere Fest: On Broken Wings, Slapshot & Recon - Day 3 at 02:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 Die Zauberfloete at 01:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Thu Nov 02 2017 The Lacs at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets