• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Poughkeepsie Tickets

We found 24 events sets found available in this time for ' Poughkeepsie'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri May 26 2017 Hed Pe at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat May 27 2017 Animals As Leaders at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 Junket at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 British Steel - Judas Priest Tribute at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Richie Scarlet at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Cirque De Ballet at 02:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Cirque De Ballet at 06:30 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Fates Warning at 06:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Diana Krall at 07:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jun 16 2017 AKA - Band at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 Wildside - Motley Crue Tribute at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 17 2017 WWE: NXT Live at 07:30 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Uncle Murda at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Natalie Merchant at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 The Limelight Band at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Alive '75 at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Ronnie Spector at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Tue Jul 25 2017 Hellyeah at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Jul 28 2017 Dweezil Zappa at 08:00 pm The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Fri Aug 11 2017 Blaze Bayley at 07:30 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Dead Men Tell No Tales MC at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Thu Sep 14 2017 Dark Tranquility at 07:00 pm The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 14 2017 The Temptations & The Four Tops at 08:00 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Tiffany at 07:00 pm Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets