• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Salem Tickets

We found 22 events sets found available in this time for ' Salem'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Fri Oct 27 2017 The Simon & Garfunkel Story at 08:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Fri Nov 03 2017 Home Free Vocal Band at 08:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Nov 04 2017 Beatles vs. Stones - A Musical Showdown at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Ed Asner: A Man and His Prostate at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Tue Nov 14 2017 Travis Tritt at 08:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 Kenny G at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 A Charlie Brown Christmas at 02:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 02 2017 A Charlie Brown Christmas at 07:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Tue Dec 05 2017 Robert Cray at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Wed Dec 06 2017 Elf - Film at 07:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Fri Dec 08 2017 The Trail Band at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 Eugene Ballet Company: The Nutcracker at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 Eugene Ballet Company: The Nutcracker at 03:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sun Dec 17 2017 Festival Chorale Oregon: Sing We Now of Christmas at 04:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Wed Dec 20 2017 A Christmas Carol - Film at 07:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Fri Jan 05 2018 Beauty and The Beast at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Jan 06 2018 Beauty and The Beast at 02:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sun Jan 07 2018 Beauty and The Beast at 02:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Fri Jan 12 2018 Joe Satriani, John Petrucci & Phil Collen at 08:00 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Thu Feb 08 2018 Disenchanted at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Sat Mar 10 2018 Dancing With The Salem Stars at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets
Thu Mar 15 2018 John McEuen at 07:30 pm Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR View Tickets