• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Santa Barbara Tickets

We found 71 events sets found available in this time for ' Santa Barbara'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sat Aug 19 2017 Bryan Ferry at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Marisela at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Young The Giant at 06:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Aug 30 2017 Khalid at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 02 2017 Ja Rule & Ashanti at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 06 2017 Xylo at 08:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Big Daddy Weave & We Are Messengers at 07:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 08 2017 Lana Del Rey at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 09 2017 Haim at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Sep 10 2017 Ray Lamontagne at 07:30 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Sep 18 2017 Tears For Fears at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Sep 18 2017 Frank Turner at 09:00 pm Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Tue Sep 19 2017 Explosions In The Sky at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 Fleet Foxes at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Sep 22 2017 Magic Men Live! at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Hayden James at 03:30 am EOS Lounge Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Tower of Power at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 23 2017 Goldlink at 09:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 The xx at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Tom Jones at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Oct 02 2017 Depeche Mode at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 Incubus & Dreamcar at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 Samantha Bee at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 The Flaming Lips & Mac DeMarco at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Oct 06 2017 Bill Murray & Jan Vogler at 07:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Oct 07 2017 Roberto Tapia at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Oct 09 2017 Dirty Dancing at 07:30 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Tue Oct 10 2017 Dirty Dancing at 07:30 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Father John Misty at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Oct 11 2017 Rising Appalachia at 08:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets