• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Santa Barbara Tickets

We found 47 events sets found available in this time for ' Santa Barbara'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Thu May 25 2017 John Legend at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Brian Wilson at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Bad Suns at 08:00 pm Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jun 01 2017 Ryan Adams at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 David Blaine at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Zoo Brew at 03:00 pm Santa Barbara Zoo Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Ali Wong at 07:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Ali Wong at 09:30 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 La Arrolladora Banda El Limon at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Empire of The Sun at 05:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Boston - The Band at 07:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Rebelution & Collie Buddz at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Air at 08:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jun 29 2017 Day Wave at 09:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Blondie & Garbage at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jul 13 2017 The Dirty Heads & SOJA at 06:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Natalie Merchant at 07:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Jul 17 2017 Jack Johnson at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Tue Jul 18 2017 Jack Johnson at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Slightly Stoopid, Iration & J Boog at 05:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 04 2017 Raekwon at 09:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Aug 06 2017 Diana Krall at 07:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Aug 10 2017 Betty Who at 08:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Margaret Glaspy at 08:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Aug 19 2017 Bryan Ferry at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Young The Giant at 06:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Tue Sep 19 2017 Explosions In The Sky at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 20 2017 Fleet Foxes at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed Sep 27 2017 The xx at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Oct 02 2017 Depeche Mode at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets