• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Santa Barbara Tickets

We found 54 events sets found available in this time for ' Santa Barbara'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Tue Apr 25 2017 Steely Dan at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Apr 27 2017 Justin Townes Earle at 08:00 pm The Lobero Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 El Mago De Oz The Wizard Of Oz at 03:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 El Mago De Oz: The Wizard Of Oz at 07:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 Willie Nelson, Maren Morris & Steve Moakler at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Tue May 02 2017 Yo-Yo Ma, Edgar Meyer & Chris Thile at 07:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed May 03 2017 David Sedaris at 08:00 pm Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu May 04 2017 Old Crow Medicine Show at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed May 10 2017 Com Truise & Clark at 08:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu May 11 2017 Pete Yorn at 07:00 pm Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Robin Trower at 07:30 pm The Lobero Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu May 18 2017 Seven Lions at 09:00 pm EOS Lounge Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 Rodriguez at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu May 25 2017 John Legend at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun May 28 2017 Brian Wilson at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Wed May 31 2017 Bad Suns at 08:00 pm Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jun 01 2017 Ryan Adams at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 David Blaine at 08:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Ali Wong at 07:00 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 03 2017 Ali Wong at 09:30 pm Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 La Arrolladora Banda El Limon at 07:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 10 2017 Empire of The Sun at 05:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Boston - The Band at 07:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Rebelution & Collie Buddz at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 Air at 08:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jun 29 2017 Day Wave at 09:00 pm Soho Restaurant And Music Club Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Blondie & Garbage at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Thu Jul 13 2017 The Dirty Heads & SOJA at 06:00 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Sat Jul 15 2017 Natalie Merchant at 07:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets
Mon Jul 17 2017 Jack Johnson at 06:30 pm Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA View Tickets