• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Shreveport Tickets

We found 12 events sets found available in this time for ' Shreveport'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Aug 20 2017 Jason Isbell & Amanda Shires at 07:30 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Fri Aug 25 2017 Kansas - The Band at 08:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Sat Sep 16 2017 Maze and Frankie Beverly at 08:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 Aaron Lewis, Blackberry Smoke & Alex Williams at 07:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 Kevin Hart at 07:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Sun Oct 22 2017 Kevin Hart at 07:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Sat Nov 11 2017 Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker at 03:00 pm The Strand Theatre Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Mon Nov 27 2017 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer at 07:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Tue Nov 28 2017 Peppa Pig Live! at 06:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Thu Nov 30 2017 Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets & 7eventh Time Down at 07:00 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Wed Dec 27 2017 Independence Bowl at 12:30 pm Independence Stadium Shreveport, LA View Tickets
Fri Jan 26 2018 Wild Kratts - Live at 06:30 pm Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium Shreveport, LA View Tickets