• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Wichita Tickets

We found 52 events sets found available in this time for ' Wichita'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Wed May 24 2017 The Pretty Reckless at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed May 24 2017 Conor Oberst at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 Tech N9ne at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Jun 07 2017 Brit Floyd at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Brian Regan at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Mon Jun 12 2017 David Blaine at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Jamey Johnson at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Everclear, Vertical Horizon & Fastball at 07:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Jonny Lang at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Jun 24 2017 ICT Roller Derby at 06:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 30 2017 Walter Trout at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jul 06 2017 Hellyeah at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jul 07 2017 Ted Nugent at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jul 14 2017 Neil Diamond at 07:30 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Jul 19 2017 Paul McCartney at 08:00 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jul 20 2017 High Noon at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jul 21 2017 Asleep At The Wheel at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Jul 23 2017 Melissa Etheridge at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Tue Jul 25 2017 In This Moment at 07:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Jul 26 2017 Lyle Lovett And His Large Band at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Aug 16 2017 Seether at 07:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Aug 17 2017 Raising Arizona at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Aug 26 2017 Kevin Fowler at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 The Dark Crystal at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Sep 21 2017 Tim McGraw & Faith Hill at 07:30 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Sep 30 2017 Reverend Horton Heat at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Oct 05 2017 John Edward at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Oct 12 2017 Suspiria at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Oct 21 2017 ICT Roller Derby at 05:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets