• Google Plus
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Wichita Tickets

We found 64 events sets found available in this time for ' Wichita'
Event Date Event Info Event Location  
Sun Apr 23 2017 Wichita Grand Opera: Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty at 06:30 pm Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders at 07:00 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat Apr 29 2017 Jackson Taylor at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Apr 30 2017 David Sedaris at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed May 03 2017 Stomp at 07:30 pm Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu May 04 2017 Stomp at 07:30 pm Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri May 05 2017 Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi at 07:00 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 06 2017 The Steel Wheels at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri May 12 2017 Superjoint at 07:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 NPC Midway USA Championships Pre-Judging at 10:00 am The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 13 2017 NPC Midway USA Championships Finals at 06:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Tue May 16 2017 Amon Amarth at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed May 17 2017 Flux Pavilion at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu May 18 2017 Wayne's World at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Naked Magicians at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri May 19 2017 Bobby Bones at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 ICT Roller Derby at 06:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 Bobby Bones at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sat May 20 2017 George Lopez & D.L. Hughley at 08:00 pm INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed May 24 2017 The Pretty Reckless at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed May 24 2017 Conor Oberst at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 02 2017 Tech N9ne at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Wed Jun 07 2017 Brit Floyd at 07:30 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 09 2017 Brian Regan at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Jun 11 2017 Daniel O'Donnell at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Mon Jun 12 2017 David Blaine at 08:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets
Thu Jun 15 2017 Jamey Johnson at 08:00 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Sun Jun 18 2017 Everclear, Vertical Horizon & Fastball at 07:30 pm The Cotillion Wichita, KS View Tickets
Fri Jun 23 2017 Jonny Lang at 07:00 pm Orpheum Theatre Wichita, KS View Tickets